Our team is an united group of like-minded persons-professionals which is the capital asset of AP Infosys.

Practically all of us  are certified specialists or masters in IT, applied mathematics, mathematical physics and other IT related fields.
Software Development
Prakash Mote
Kiran Kataria
Pravin Shinde
Anand Raghav
09967035882
09324244711
09028309397
07738892784
prakash@apinfosys.com
kirankataria@apinfosys.com
pravin@apinfosys.com
anand@apinfosys.com
       
Web Development
R. Gopalkrishnan
Asha Mote
09869479654
09769345882
gopal@apinfosys.com
asha@apinfosys.com
       
Computer Hardware,
Networking Solution
CCTV Surveillance
Kiran Kokate
Milind Madav
Rahul Doiphode
Dinesh Dicholkar
07738892783
07738892781
08898547741
09819398458
kiran@apinfosys.com
milind@apinfosys.com
rahul@apinfosys.com
dinesh@apinfosys.com
       
Data Processing Projects
Shailendra Saraogi
Surendra Saraogi
09821049391
09320046245
shailendra@apinfosys.com
surendra@apinfosys.com
       
Customer Care
Sneha Gamre
09987562377
sneha@apinfosys.com
       

ap infosys
(A Quality E-Business Solution)
Rashmi Infotech
(A Division of ap infosys)
Tally Business Partner
Copyright 2013 by "ap infosys"    All Rights reserved    E-Mail: prakash@apinfosys.com